Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Upcoming

Sunday 25th November2pm. County Museum, Ballyjamesduff

Sunday 25th November, 4pm to 6pm Virginia Park Lodge. Entertaining the guests for Inside [Craft] Network, who are holding their first ever Christmas Fair. Includes  30 crafts people and artists showcasing their work.

Sunday 2nd December, 1.30pm. Virginia Park Lodge. Charity Dinner.

Friday 7th December, 8.00pm. Crover House Hotel.- Friends of Ballymachugh , Church Of Ireland

Saturday 15th December, 9.00am. Carol Singing in the Market Square, Cavan Town

Saturday 22nd December, RDS, Leinster V Connacht

 

2018

Saturday Feb 24th 2018- Concert in the Cavan Golf Club, 8.30pm -Tickets at door

Saturday March 17th 2018- Live on Northern Sound , 10.20am

Friday 9th March 2018- Fundraiser for Royal School Cavan/ Kilmore Hotel, Dublin Road. 8.00pm- Tickets at door

Friday 13th April- Concert with Cavan Big Band-Farnham Arms Hotel

Saturday 28th April 2018- Bangor Choral Festival

Friday May 11th 2018-Belturbet Townhall concert

Friday 7th September, 7.30pm. Choir practice recommences-Clubhouse, Cavan Rugby Club

Sunday 9th September,7.00pm. Derryheen Parish Church, Butlersbridge- Songs Of Praise

Friday 5th October, 8.00pm. Kilbaracken Arms Hotel, Carrigallen- Fundraiser Church Of Ireland.

Saturday 13th October, 8.30pm. Breffni Arms Hotel, Arva.- In aid of 3 Providence Challenge, who have raised €1 million to date for St Luke’s , Breast Cancer Research and Cavan & Monaghan Cancer Home Care.

2017

Saturday 25th Feb 2017 – Hotel Kilmore, Cavan/ Rugby Club Dinner Dance

Friday 17th March 2017, 5.30pm – Farnham Hotel, Cavan Town/ Concert

Saturday 6th May 2017- Church Of Ireland, Cavan/ Deborah McCollum Wedding

26-28th May 2017-Castlebar, Co Mayo/ Mayo International Choral Festival

Friday 9th June 2017-Crover House Hotel, Cavan / Ballymachugh Church Fundraiser

Tuesday 5th December- Preforming carols for the switching on of Christmas Lights at Dail Eireann, 5.30pm

Friday 8th December- Concert in Cavan Rugby Club. Join us for our Christmas get together at 8pm, all welcome. Mulled Wine. Raffle & Spot Prizes. Light refreshments .

Saturday 16th December- Main Street, Cavan town/ Christmas Carol Singing, 9am-12pm

 

****************************

2016

Saturday 17th December 2016 –

Thursday 15th December 2016- Crover House/ concert

Wednesday 14th December 2016- Cavan Cathedral/ Carol service

Friday 2nd December 2016-Kimore Hotel/ Rugby Club Fundraiser

Saturday 26th November 2016- Town Hall Belburbet/ Fundraiser

Friday 4th November 2016 – Kilmore Hotel / Irish Pilgrimage Fundraiser

Thursday 13th October 2016 -Kilmore Hotel/ Garda Band